Close All Nets

Close All Nets

This tool closes all nets. If there are unsaved changes in any nets, then the nets will be autosaved. If there is more than one net, they will be autosaved consecutively according to their order in the index. Read more about autosave under Save a model.

This tool is available through:

Close binder
Clear history

You must be logged in to post a comment.