Close Net

Close Net

Close Net

Close Net

Close an existing net

  • Apply the tool in the index on the net you wish to close, or select the Close Net entry in the net’s marking menu.
  • If there are unsaved changes in the net, then the net will be autosaved. Read more about autosave under Save a model.

This tool is available through:

 

Load net

You must be logged in to post a comment.